Educator's Reference Panel

Educators Reference Panel

The Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery’s (TMAG) Educator’s Reference Panel was established in 2016 to provide guidance to TMAG staff with the aim of improving TMAG’s services to teachers and students as key educational users of TMAG.

Panel members are appointed depending on skill areas, and range from teachers of early learning to lecturers of pre-service teachers.

Reference Panel Members 2017

  • David Boon
  • Peter Brett
  • Debbie Claridge
  • Claire Graham
  • Mel MacCrum
  • Michelle Mihalic
  • Annabel Parker
  • Owen Tubb
  • Richard Walker
  • Dr. Louise Zarmati

If you are interested in finding out more about TMAG’s Educator's Reference Panel, please contact Kate Morris via email at or call (03) 6165 7056.